Your private chalet in Lech am Arlberg

You love the charm and the quality of life in Lech and the Arlberg region in Austria? This is the place where you would like to spend time with your family and friends? The Lech Lodge gives you privacy within your own four walls so that you can enjoy and cherish the time with your loved ones.

The private luxury chalets & holiday apartments of Lech Lodge are situated in Omesberg, just a five to ten-minute walk to the village centre.

The Omesberg No. 8 ski bus stops every half hour right in front of the chalets. It is only a two-minute bus ride to the mountain lifts & ski slopes or into the centre of Lech. You can board the bus anywhere along the cross-country skiing trail and the walking trail to Lech or Zug. The Omesberg is a site of absolute tranquillity that exudes energy!

Pure luxury in private chalets and apartments

Chalet Lech for 12 persons (or 4 and 8, respectively) approx. 300 m²

Chalet Arlberg for 6 persons (or 4 and 2, respectively) approx. 170 m²

The exclusive luxury chalets can be rented separately or together. There is an underground garage with reserved parking spaces for all guests. Each very comfortable chalet is equipped with a ski room, bio-sauna or private spa, an open fireplace, a kitchen and a wine cabinet.

The service in our ski chalets & apartments is just as individual as our guests. Your personal assistant will be pleased to attend to all your wishes.

Lech Lodge – Exklusive Chalets in Lech am Arlberg


Sie lieben den Charme und die Lebensqualität von Lech und der Arlbergregion in Österreich? Hier möchten Sie Zeit mit Ihrer Familie und mit Ihren Freunden verbringen? In der Lech Lodge können Sie ganz privat sein und in „Ihren vier Wänden“ die Zeit mit Ihren Lieben zelebrieren.

Die privaten Luxus Chalets der Lech Lodge sind im Lecher Ortsteil Omesberg gelegen. In 5 – 10 Minuten sind Sie zu Fuß von ihrer exklusiven Ferienwohnung im Ortszentrum.

Der Schibus Nr.8 Omesberg hält direkt vor dem Haus und bringt Sie jede halbe Stunde in 2 Minuten zu den Bergbahnen und ins Zentrum von Lech. Auf Langlaufloipe und Spazierweg nach Lech oder Zug können Sie direkt einsteigen. Der Omesberg ist in absoluter Ruhelage – ein Energieplatz!

Lech-Lodge-Winter-Startseite-Gallerie-01VIDEOLech-Lodge-Winter-Startseite-Gallerie-02Lech-Lodge-Winter-Startseite-Gallerie-03 Lech-Lodge-Winter-Startseite-Gallerie-04

Purer Luxus in privaten Chalets und Appartements

Das Chalet Lech für 4-5 Personen ca. 110 m²

Das Grand Chalet Lech II für 8 Personen ca. 230 m²

Das Chalet Arlberg für 6 Personen ca. 170 m²

Die exklusiven Ferienwohnungen der Chalets können einzeln oder gemeinsam gemietet werden. Die Autos verschwinden in der Tiefgarage, wo jeder seine reservierten Plätze vorfindet. Jedes Chalet verfügt über einen Skiraum, eine Bio-Sauna oder ein Privat-Spa, offenen Kamin, eine Küche, Weinschrank und viel Gemütlichkeit.

So individuell wie unsere Gäste ist auch der Service in den Chalets, den Ihr Personal Assistant gerne mit Ihnen abstimmt.